Carnival News

We held our AGM last night via Zoom ( 18th November) and our elected committee are as follows:

Chair: Keith Leech

Vice chair: Sarah Murray and Dominic Cockerton

Secretary: Beverly Jeffery

Treasurer: Julie Haas- Campbell

Minutes Secretary : Kellyanne Merry

Webmaster: Dominic Cockerton

Press Officer: Kellyanne Merry

Sea Court Organiser: Judy Rogers

Health and Safety : Reg Wood and Bruce Dowling

Safeguarding: Judy Rogers

Stade Open Space events co-ordinator: Michelle Brown

Committee members: Tracey Milnes, Kevin Boorman, Abi Brown, Susannah Farley- Green, Bill Wicking, Ian Williams, Heather Leech and John Pond .

©2020 by Hastings Old Town Carnival. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now