Hastings Old Town

  Carnival Committee

Front Left to Right

Dominic Cockerton: Website Designer / Vice Chairman

Bill Wicking: President of Hastings Old Town Carnival

Keith Leech: Chairman

Bev Jeffery: Secretary

Abbie Brown: Committee Member

Michelle Brown: Day events on the Stade co-ordinator

Not In Picture

Hannah Burgess: Committee Member

John Pond: Committee Member

Judy Rogers: Court Manager/ Safeguarding

Back Left to Right

Ian Williams: Committee Member

Heather Leech: Committe Member

Bruce Dowling: Committee Member

Kellyanne Merry: Press Officer

Susannah Farley-Green: Committee Member

Reg Wood: Health & Safety Officer

Tracey Milnes: Committee Member

Sarah Murray: Vice Chairman

Julie Haas-Campbell: Treasurer

©2020 by Hastings Old Town Carnival. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now